A Week In Portland, OR, On A $122,000 Joint Income – Refinery29

23December 2020

Profession: Digital Communications Specialist
Market: Labor
Age: 31
Place: Portland, OR
My Income: $52,000
My Partner’s Salary: $70,000
Net Worth: $180,000 (Includes the $125,000 we received from the recent sale of our house, $55,000 in my spouse’s 401(k), $32,000 in my 401(k), $27,000 in my pension, and $11,000 in our joint cost savings. Minus debt below.)
Debt: About $70,000 including my $50,000 in trainee loan debt and $20,000 in between us in automobile loans.My Paycheck Amount(biweekly):$1,968 (gross)My Hubby’s Income Amount
:$ 2,307(gross), plus an average of$500 in commissions monthly.Pronouns: She/her Month-to-month Costs Month-to-month Real Estate Costs
: $0. We presently reside in a travel trailer

parked outdoors my partner’s parents ‘house.Car Payment:$480 Trainee Loans: $150(but they are currently in forbearance)401( k): About $1,200
each month in between the two people
(pre-tax )Union Fees:$44 (pre-tax )FSA:$66( pre-tax)
Web: $80(I spend for super-fast internet for the entire house due to the fact thatall 4 people work from home.
)Cellular phone: $47 Hulu Live:
$45 Netflix: $14 Family pet Insurance coverage:$42 Car/Bike/Trailer Insurance:$160 Donations:$50 -$100 OpenFit Membership:$10(accidentally forgot to cancel last month, so I’m stuck to another 6-month subscription!)Apple Storage: $.99 Apple Music: $7.50(Wesplit a family plan with my cousin)Source
: refinery29.com

Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upgrade Your Listing

Add images, video, and more details to your listing! More information means more clicks. More clicks means more quotes!

Free listing includes: business name, address, phone, website, google map

Upgraded listing includes: business name, address, phone, website, EMAIL ADDRESS, COMPANY LOGO, VIDEO, IMAGE SLIDE SHOW, FEATURED LISTING PLACEMENT